El Mensajero (English)

Posted: July 13, 2009

Last Updated: February 15, 2017

Staff Directory

Direct telephone numbers are listed for staff members who are fully bilingual. Please use the e-mail addresses provided to contact other members of our staff as appropriate.

Administration

Karen M. Franz, General Manager/Editor
Oversees the administrative, advertising and graphics departments, and serves as the newspaper's editor in chief.
kfranz@catholiccourier.com

Liz Donalies, Office Manager
Handles billing and accounts for advertising clients, and a variety of other accounting duties.
ldonalies@catholiccourier.com

Advertising Department

Angela Visconte, Advertising Account Executive
avisconte@catholiccourier.com
 

Editorial Department

Jennifer Ficcaglia, Assistant Editor
Manages the newsroom's day-to-day activities, assigns stories and edits copy.
jficcaglia@catholiccourier.com

Annette Jiménez, Staff Writer
Handles the bulk of reporting for El Mensajero Católico. Fully bilingual: 585-303-8651
elmensajero@dor.org

John Haeger, Staff Photographer
jhaeger@catholiccourier.com

Jeff Witherow, Staff Photographer
jwitherow@catholiccourier.com